Online Admission

Website Committee


Chairman Prof. Dr. V. Rajendran,
Convener Dr.S.Saravanan,
Dean - Admin

Mr.R.Anjit Raja,
Department of Computer Science with Cognitive Systems

Executive Members

Dr. N. Priyadharsini,
Department of Physics

Dr.V.Dhana Rangesh Kumar ,
Department of Biochemistry,

Mrs.V.Shobana ,
Department of Computer Science

Mr.R.Suresh ,
Department of Commerce (Corporate Secretaryship)

Mrs.D.Geethamani ,
Department of Management Studies

Members (Dept.Incharges) Dr.N.RaviKumar ,
Department of Physics
Ms. K. Indhumathi ,
Department of Medical Physics
Mr.M.Dinesh Kumar ,
Department of Chemistry
Mr.C.Siva Kumar,
Department of Mathematics
Mr.M.Santhosh Kumar,
Department of Catering Science and Hotel Management
Mrs.T.R.Indumathi ,
Department of Costume Design and Fashion
Dr.S.Kathiravan ,
Department of Biochemistry
Dr. K. Anbalagan ,
Department of Clinical Laboratory Technology
Dr.S.Karthik ,
Department of Biotechnology
Dr. R. Mahenthiran ,
Department of Microbiology
Ms. C. Abinaya ,
Department of Food Science and Nutrition
S. Poorana Senthilkumar ,
Department of Computer Science
Ms.S.Govardhini ,
Department of Computer Science with Data Analytics
Dr. D. Devi Aruna ,
Department of Computer Applications
Mr.T.R.Anand ,
Department of Computer Technology
Mrs.K.Thenmozhi ,
Department of Information Technology
Mrs. T. Sreegeetha ,
Department of Commerce
Mr. M. Rajakrishnan ,
Department of Commerce with Computer Applications
Dr. S. Kowsalya ,
Department of Corporate Secretaryship
Dr.N.Sathya ,
Department of Commerce with Information Technology
Mr.S.Muruganantham ,
Department of Commerce with Professional Accounting
Dr. C. Kandasamy ,
Department of Commerce – Finance
Mrs. P. Sathyapriya ,
Department of Commerce - Banking & Insurance
Dr. M. Revathy ,
Department of Commerce in Business Process Services
P. Sumitha ,
Department of Commerce Business Analytics
Ms.S.Ishwarya ,
Department of International Business
Ms.T.Maheswari ,
Department of Account & Taxation
Mrs.N.Kiruthika ,
Department of Management
Ms. S. Arthi ,
Department of Hospital Administration
Dr. B. Vignesh ,
Department of Tamil
Ms. K. Nagalakshmi ,
Department of English
Mr. Santosh Kumar ,
Department of Hindi


Roles & Responsiblities

  • Website Coordinator - Publishing content, keeping up congruity of website subject, structuring format, smoothing out route and expanding on the web nearness to likely visitors.
  • Department webpage – Updation and monitoring the contents frequently.
  • To keep up the site standard and keep update.
  • College / Department - Magazines, Events, and Campus News to be update in website as well as Social Media simultaneously.
  • Update the Faculty Details/Department Activities/Other details frequently.
  • Publication of COE-related Matters like Results etc...
  • To engage the staff portal and provide the uninterrupted link.
  • To maintain the E-Contents and Update/Edit the same frequently.
  • Maintain the alumni testimonial details.
  • Placement and training related matters updation on the website.
  • To maintain the students fees payment portal.
  • Update Co-Curricular and Extracurricular activities.

Tenure of the Committee

Tenure of the committee will be Two Academic years.

Periodicity of the Meeting

The Committee will meet twice in a semester on June / July and October / November in odd Semester. January / February and April / May in even semester.