Online Admission

Admission Committee


Chairman Prof. Dr. V. Rajendran,
Convener Dr.S.Saravanan,
Dean - Admin


Roles & Responsibilities

  • Checking order lists of CC Avenue
  • Checking the registration details and follow the candidate for further admission process
  • Repeated registration with payment failure will be guided to take admission by adopting the NEFT mode of payment.
  • Online payment will be confirmed and admission entries will be made in admission portal.
  • Online admission details will be submitted to accounts for fee receipt generation.
  • Online admission fee receipts will be received from accounts; ledger entry will be made and maintained chronologically.
  • The candidates who took online admission, when appear directly to college/admission office, they will be further guided to complete the process of admission.
  • Maintaining daily admission statistics report.
  • Admission statistics report will be sent through e mail to Trust office and Principal office.
  • Website in-charge will be given directions to enable admission in online for programmes based on the availability of seats.

Minutes of Meeting